Senior Cricket

In 2016, the newly merged Pascoe Vale Hadfield came into existence. By bringing together two longstanding local clubs, we are drawing on mutual strengths for the future of the combined club.

We have three senior teams – first and seconds who play in the VTCA competition and a more social thirds team that plays in the NWMCA.

Cricket committee

We have one combined committee for both senior and junior cricket.

  • President – Andrew Carlton | M 0413 877 758

  • Vice President – Georgie McElligott | M 0405 435 770

  • Secretary – Wassim Rafihi | E

  • Treasurer – Alan Kerr

  • Sponsorship – Ben Milczak |

  • Female Coordinator - Meredith Pelosi

  • Senior Coach - Cal Simpson

  • General committee – Andrew Pelosi, Steve McElligott, Doug Nicholson, Lynda Bird, Christine Marchionni and Tony Worland

What else do you need to know?

Training held on Tuesday and Thursday nights at Martin Reserve, Hadfield

Home matches at Raeburn Reserve (firsts and seconds) and Martin Reserve (thirds).

For Information about junior cricket, click here.